Chicken and Potato Salad glazed with honey lemon vinaigrette and spring onions

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20171010_182646.jpg

I made another dish. This time, chicken and potatoes were the stars of the dish.

There is no secret ingredient or special technique used. I just mixed stripped chicken, mashed potato, honey lemon vinaigrette, and spring onions. After which I seasoned lightly with salt and pepper.

I started cooking because I've noticed that I have been eating a lot of processed food, canned goods, and fast food lately. Normally I don't feel good after eating such stuff. I aim to cook only healthy and delicious meals :D

I have been cooking for several months now. I can say that most of my dishes made my parents and siblings happy. This is a life skill that everyone must learn. What are other life skills that every fresh graduate should know? Let me know in the comments below :)

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 97.0% @brains upgoat, thanks to @cbcheng
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cbcheng to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 8.33 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95