You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elections Are Rigged - Undeniable, Irresistible Proof & Truth - Part 1

in #life8 years ago

The only way, I think, to fight this is to eject yourself out of the systems of government as much as you can in your personal life. Live as much as an anarchist can live today. Utilize social media and alternative news to spread ideas. Remove yourself as much as possible from the Federal Reserve banking system. Trade, barter and make connections locally, and make connections with people globally to help the human race survive. We will be fighting for our own survival soon. Elites are preparing and so should we. it is not a fight we can lose, because I think it will plunge us into another dark age.

Sort:  

Very insightful comment. I will be incorporating this into the series when I get to our options/choices and while I had already planned for this you have added value and I am grateful that you took the time to comment .

Personally speaking, I try to balance removing myself from the system with spreading truth and it seems that we are on the same page in many respects.

Stay safe and prepare brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45