I Am A Pebble

in #life6 years ago

pexels-photo-237266.jpeg
Yes, that may sound like I am between a rock and a hard place, so let me explain.
Rather like ripples in the pond pictured, we, whether we are aware of it or not, send out energetic ripples, which ultimately touch people.
I am sure you have felt at some time, a pleasant (or unpleasant) vibe from someone, without them even opening their mouths?
You see, we are all made of energy and that is what emanates from us to others, so it makes perfect sense to be mindful of what energetic "message" we send out.
Those ripples flow outwards and touch those who are receptive and often flow back to us, sometimes with the person showing up in our lives unexpectedly!
Use your energy wisely.
Photo Credit
AAA Cause-No-Harm.jpg
resteemit.com
If you like what you see here in these posts, please feel free to connect with me on:
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Webpage
Thank you for visiting and I would love to hear your views, just hit the "Reply" button and share your thoughts.AAA UpvoteFOLLOWRESTEEM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88