Hello world, I'm Michelino! [ENG] | Ciao a tutti, sono Michelino! [ITA]

in #life6 years ago

Michelinoscansafatiche


Welcome back on my blog steemians!

As promised today I will talk you about Michelino, my first kitten! 😻
I found Michelino thanks to the cat of my very best friend who gave birth to so many kitties, as soon as I received her call and the photo of this little honeys I did not hesitate at all and I immediately made him my own 💕
It has always been a sleepyhead at the point that I always find him on my bed, what a shirker you are Michelino! 😴 🙀

I'll talk to you tomorrow when I'll introduce you to another of my kittens, guess what's his name? 😽

Follow me

@cattycats



Michelino

(Foto di mia proprietà)
(Photo of my property)


Ben tornati nel mio blog steemiani!

Come promesso oggi vi parlerò dì Michelino, il mio primo gattino! 😻
Ho trovato Michelino grazie alla gatta di una mia amica che ha partorito tanti cucciolini, appena ho ricevuto la sua chiamata e la foto di questo piccolo amore non ho esitato a lungo e l’ho subito fatto mio 💕
È sempre stato un dormiglione tant’è che lo trovo sempre sul mio letto, che scansa fatiche che sei Michelino!

Ci sentiamo domani dove vi presenterò un altro dei miei gattini, indovinate un pò come si chiama? 😽

Seguitemi

@cattycats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46