Service rendered is better than a thousand desires to help - "TIps for Happy life"

in #life6 years ago

![DQmaZwnzTbqq2GKbWk3m7LDdUxw52FmnhyJi5erF2SpWcqS_1680x8400.jpg](

One exerted effort is more productive than a thousand forms of excuses. One service rendered is better than a thousand desires to help.

As I grew older, I realize that is is easier to be me than to imitate someone or to pretend to be someone else. While I know that I am original, it gives me the good feeling sometimes to imitate someone more famous or popular. But in the end, I just find myself doing things better by being me. All i wanted was to get people`s approval. I may not be the best choice for most people. All I need is to be a good choice to people who matter to me. I am not perfect, I am not meant to be. I just give my best shot in everything I do. The older I become the more I realize that I am not on this planet to stay forever. I am here just to grow myself for a while.

This is my life wanted to know more about me visit here

edit2.jpg

coollogo_com-3025049.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @cathvanlael! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

as the saying goes.. "Truth shall set you free". No matter what people say, you should be yourself at all times. We can't please everybody.

yes ur right, so please...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66