GRATITUDE

in #life6 years ago

He loves me I can not say why.

He loves me

He loves me.

It is another beautiful morning.

I am grateful for life

I am grateful for family

I am grateful for provision

I am grateful for his UNENDING LOVE

joy-2483926_1280.jpg

God has been so good to me and my family, he has been with us through thick and thin.
His unfailing love never ceases to amaze me.
He restored our health in time of sickness, he held us together as a family when everything was falling apart.

We never knew lack, because he is the greatest provider.
He is the beginning and the end.
He is my EVERYTHING.

THANK YOU LORD FOR EVERYTHING.

Sort:  

Amen! Glory be His name.

God is good. Glad to meet a fellow believer. I could give a similar testimony, and tell of how much God has been good to me.

But this much i will say, HE is FAITHFUL To plant, and to water, and to fruit US.

God bless.

Amen and you too.

Kindly follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55