On Moving Out

in #life6 years ago

71b0797d-95b7-4d0e-8517-a82d348ee721.jpeg


She is taking all this better than me. Last night was our last night in the converted school bus as a family. My son was very sad. Today I am loading up the car with some things to take to their dad's, and next week I will return to do a final clean up. We are going to do a goodbye ceremony once I have all the THINGS in the car. It's the end of a long chapter full of ups, downs, and everything in between. It's bittersweet.
.
.
.
.
On that note, I am selling my nature's head composting toilet, my Buddy Heater, and several other items. Let me know if you want or need anything. All listed in my Facebook marketplace.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Goodbye is always the saddest thing. Great to connect with homesteaders on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94