Sort:  

I too like to eat them. Please let me know if you can.

Oh gees .. sure look yummy!!
The tricky part about mushrooms is that many actually look so similar ..

Just amazing picture. Lovely photo. Thnx for sharing. upvoted!

why don't you search on internet?
because it's rare to find people knowing about them completely and surely.

@mhsnmajidi cause I don't want to accidentally eat something poisonous!

maybe people of the district can help you

How do I know if I see mushroom, it has many life-threatening diseases. I do not eat it.

They look great. I need a friend like that too. Plenty of mushrooms but I am not able to recognize which one I can eat

Those look like an edible puff mushroom, but don't quote me on that lol

@lily-da-vine you can test them for me??? lol lol lol

Nice shots.. I used to be able to find magic mushrooms, but don’t know if I could still find them. Good luck. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49