You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Do or Not to Do; The Pain of Tomorrow and the Pleasure of Today...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Thanks again for another article that offers excellent food for thought.
I could only add that procrastination lies somewhere between laziness and tiredness, with the conceptual borders between the two being relatively unclear.
I try to stick to a rule of thumb in terms of work and things that have to be done, when I feel lazy or tired, which leads to procrastination on my side.
That rule is very simple: "8 hours work, 8 hours sleep/rest, 8 hours recreation/play". Of course, everyone could have his or her own slightly different version in life.
Maintaining balance in life is key to reaching happiness and harmony with our inner self and other people.
Include my profile in the list, because I do or want to be part of all this with all of you!

Sort:  

Thank you! I included, look in last post! Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98