I'm Back!!!!

in #life7 years ago

So, after two months of getting a new job (on a whole new continent!) and tidying up, I'm back and ready to be writing again on Steemit.

I've also been reading a lot of webcomics, but since I can't draw, I'm considering a serial story or dialogue. Maybe it would consist of just 500 words or less. Maybe it would eventually involve someone who can draw, and someone who can mix audio. I've also been listening to a bunch of podcasts.

But what's been happening? There were crazy experiments with whales and minnows when I left and the odd-out rant about "the nature of Steem." Is that craziness still going on?

What's new in your lives?

I'm going to start posting the first in a series of ideas that I've had set in a world where independent city-states are hemmed in by a mechanized, industrialized nation of nomads. It's going to be a sort of dieselpunk with some biotechnology and maybe some good old mysticism.

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @castimir, it makes me happy to know that you have been able to solve your things and be back, so you can appreciate for your comments biene with great publicaion ideas, we will be anxious to visit your blog.
Many successes, thank you very much for these advances

WELCOME BACK!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85