Deep Conversation With My Alter Ego

in #life7 years ago

I'm just having conversations with the man in the mirror...
Dawg you know that you're man,these boys still look up to you,there's so much things you've done,I'm talking positive and negative...but right now who really gives a damn? ...

Just let the these people keep talking,you need to sort your life,you got some people you owe,you got people who owe you,my nigga let all things go...

When last you spoke to your mother? You know that woman is your life,can't blame you because you grew up with no father...but you know that she tried,even though she's never around,she gave her life to Jesus,that woman a preacher for real,she stays praying for you...

Shout out to The Sithole's,boy that family took you in,after you lost everything,now it's just yourself and Gerard,yol gotta do something,You notice Jadey Haines is also trying,homie got you back in gym,don't forget abour Boera,yeah Kakes is also in the mix,don't forget about Bonga,that's your homie for real,Thurston's no longer around,I know that's your best friend, gotta get him back to the 6ix...

You know Lebo is still pissed,I won't even mention Simz,but them niggas still your niggas. Hope you said thank you to Jay,and did you thank you to Chris? Them niggas are your youngings,guys need to sort out your shit...

When last did you Cheslyn,when last did you see Camren? I know you talk to them on whatsapp,but that don't mean you showing them love. Next year Cheskyn is going to the US,2019 Camren is going to Manchester City,them boys are going to play professional and that's all your work and all the time you invested training them,you gotta be proud of yourself...

Im glad you off them Xanax,that almost got you killed,dawg I saw you overdose,you almosto lost the only life you had. Do you know how many people were worried? Then you turned and blamed it on your anxiety,we both know it was the money...

I mean you had 500k,dawg you lost 500k,who knew you would do that,and the lifestyle you were living,I saw that shit come from miles way. That's why I had to take over,Castiel had to take over,that's why I moved you to soweto,so you can get back to your roots,I had to find S'fiso,I'm glad you getting back to ways...

And I'm glad you stopped with your hoe'ing,how many relationships have wrecked? How many women have you been with? 80 to 100...damn these numbers a serious,probably been with more,but damn who's even counting? Please stop wasting your time,please stop wasting their time,let these girls go,you can give em orgasms,you can make em happy,you can see them everyday...but we both know you won't give em your love...

And tell me what happened to you know who? You said your heart belongs to you know who,now you no longer talk to you know who. I hope you sort your things out with you know who,because it won't be fair on the next girl,dawg you gave her every single piece of your love,every single inhale and exhale you've took,you even gave her your soul...what I'm saying is you need to try with her,even if you just sort things out and become friends with you know who...

I just want you to know that I got you... I'm nothing but your Alter ego,but I, Castiel... will understand you better than any human dead or alive...you,my master,are a god...let me serve you!

First you had their ears...now you have their hearts,
I love you...S'fiso Problem Child Khumalo...

By @Castiel11

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @castiel11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04