You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Start Living Without Debt

in #life7 years ago

It's so admiring to see someone who does not have any debt.It sure had to be hard for you to achieve debtless life that you have right now.Did you enjoy the life in Costa Rica? Are you still living there? As far as I know Costa Rice is one of the most eco friendly countries ( powered by green energy ) .

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting and commenting I live in Hawaii on the Big Island. I didn't like living in Costa Rica very much. Snakes! Petty thief was everywhere. We had to guard our belongings at most of the good hotels. Serious. Sanitary conditions ,I am a surfer they just dump raw sewage into the water. Like diapers and such! It is an interesting culture we lived in a very rural area the people had little food and no work ethic. I worked online all day They thought because I made 300 a month that I was rich LOL ;-)

Why would they throw diapers in the water :/ That's very nasty and it's an example of bad education. We should protect the water ourselves, it's for our best.I wonder if there is any solution for the snakes.. I mean did they enter the houses or something ?

Thanks for the answer = )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84