You go

in #life5 years ago

What was love? What was the meaning of this word in my life or was there a place in my life? There's a big gap in me. One is invalid.

I have a little heart, I opened the new eyes of my life, but I opened up the baby's nature, but I have a clean heart, but now I don't know why.

Sometimes I wonder if I have the right to wonder. My soul has long been held by these voices.

How's the weather? Or my eyes are in the shadow of darkness, in the shadow of darkness or in there.

I can't wake up every morning. Where's my mother who feels safe when I let her go? How much do I miss him? But now we are growing away from distant cities, growing to the closeness of longing …

A cat's posture reminds me of what I need. I thought no matter what my life was. This is pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93