Nightmare

in #life5 years ago

I don't have a stupid way of lending a book to someone. I don't even want to think of a borrowed book. Nightmare.

Actually, I don't want to be my opponent. He can read the book I read from someone other than me. Or I couldn't hold a book tied to someone else's house. I can't keep any of my book in my house. It's just my job.

And I can't stand to see you have more than one member.

When you want this book to get sick, you can't even tell me the exact date. I was a high school kid in class. History teachers, ancient Greece and Rome did not have many books in history, we found and read.

First I went to in a bookstore. He took me to the shelves of such books. I found myself in another world. I'm a pedagogue bearded dealer to clean up our history and presented me with a heavy and literary view of several books and said that someone who didn't read Greek literature said nothing there. People who do not know these, people who have not read, are absolutely missing, ignorant and then they said.

Save the two history books to avoid missing and ignorance.

When I came home, I took five books from a plastic bag and put them on the shelf. It was something she had to put on other things, even if she only had the shelf. Anyway, my book shelf has been there ever since. It was incredibly beautiful. I felt like a professor.

My sister was in my room at the time, she graduated from elementary school and she was much older than me and she was still not married. I admire five books on my shelf:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16