I am a person

in #life6 years ago

And don't fall in love, it's a lie. Somehow I want to leave one day. How Shell lived.

The jewels hit their passions. Being a simple ring with a modest chain to be arranged.

Not to dream about the future. Of course, someone would ruin my dreams. . Being unnoticed and living means a waste of time without being seen by your own light.

Reject learning. What will it be and learn? The purpose of what …

Don't be jealous of what you see as your best friends. Be aware that you don't know what it is.

Never rush to earn money. The mortal world is what you call money. A little overflowing, carefree head …

NO, NO, NO, I have an objection to H

I am a person: with my ideals, with my soul, with my brain, with my heart, with my infinite love in me. My intelligence, my talents, my ambitions; verifications, inaccuracies, inadequacies

Passion, determination, pros and cons; my feelings, my sense of equality; Duel with enemies, with my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66