You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scheduling 5 Hours Daily with Family and Friends!

in #life7 years ago

Love your post Jerry. You've really opened up here and it all makes sense. I've recently come to the same conclusion also having a lovely wife and awesome daughter, of what's really important in my life and what makes me happy and my family happy, which in turn makes me happier! I'ts not how many hours I work, or what I do at work to make my business partner happy, it's what I do at home and the quality time I spend with the ones I truly love. At the end, when we're at our deathbed, I'd be dammed if I feel like I should have worked more hours...

Sort:  

Exactly Luis nice to be aware of what matters most!

Also need to carve out time for Game of Thrones! Lol...

My wife @laurabanfield and I were watching this before but now we just work at night on the couch together instead! Some nights I read and others I respond to comments here!

My wife and I always talk about us being able to work together while others would get on each other's nerves, but we are in two way different fields, I sell real estate, and she is a personal trainer...

Everything must be of some value; yet, there are things important and others are crucial. Possibly we cannot eat, rent, or travel without making cash; yet we must be aware that money is not alone the ultimate objective in one's life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41