When xbox 1 has taken over

in #life6 years ago

images (4).jpeg
 

Steem thats right I think summer break combined with xbox1 have wore this guy out.

 

 

Funny thing is not even 15 minutes before I created this video he was telling me he wasn't tired but when a friend of mine and I were sitting at the dining room table I looked over and I noticed the controller kept lifting up and then dropping down onto his lap and what would you know the kid is nodding out to xbox and the new game he got. Not only is he going to want to kill me for posting this but he will also make some type of contraption to where I won't see it happen again. I just had to share this funny moment with everyone. Hes an amazing dude he really is. Below you'll see a picture of what Logan and I did to his sister the other day when she told us she was going to put shaving cream on the first person to fall a sleep.

 

20180401_034201.jpg

 

What was it you said? Don't fall a sleep first? Its okay we didn't... but you did Brooke a.k.a @paperbackbook
Its all out of fun.

 

 

Disclaimer The image used in the header of this post can be found on giphy special thanks to all of you who took time to check out this post, thank you. And these two were aware it was all out of fun. They will definitely plot revenge.

Sort:  

He’s an amazing kid and lucky to have a father like you. And LOL the first to sleep always has it bad 😂😂

@journeyoflife I appreciate that comment i really do thank you .

Anytime !!

Oh holy Xbox game hahahaha beautiful was dead of the dream you're right surely go to kill you when you see this video of the haha although it looks beautiful

I still dont even know the name of the game he was playing I'm use to him playing halo... @yeslife

It's funny I like video games and as a child I did not sleep I always wanted more and more hahaha

When you know the name of the game, you tell me

Hello my friend how are you? your children are exhausted from those vacations that they have enjoyed so much alongside their wonderful father
The joke you made is very good hahahahaha your children are beautiful

@jennimorillo hey you... im doing well or so i think hows your day going? Whats new with you?

You do it right you are an excellent father, I am always willing to hear from you and your wonderful stories with your children

Ha ha, you capture some fun moments and it really happens because there is no control over sleep and, this video and picture remind me of my old school days when we were nodding our head in sleep while classes going on. Thanks for sharing this fun post with us and stay blessed you and your family. 🙂

Yeah it was definitely luck of the draw on this i dont typically see him doing this one.

Fun to hear that. 🙂

Hahahaha was good that joke that made for who falls asleep first, I think I'll buy an Xbox to see if it sleeps something early my daughter hahaha

Let me know how that turns out im looking forward to the results. I appreciate the support @andrina

Incredible post men.
Always visit your post.

very good! That's funny, and they're always going to say yes, they can be exhausted ... it's wonderful to enjoy these experiences

Que lindo duermen sus hijos @carterx7, y esos son momentos maravillosos que pasamos en familia. Saludos

wish you will come round soon...

Thanks for sharing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76