The Dominos Time Test

in #life7 years ago


Tonight I'm testing Domino's Pizza on delivery


They Claim it takes 30 minutes and Dominos is 6 miles away if even, actually 5.3 the current time is 11:02 pm.

Update it is currently 11:19pm and the delivery guy just dropped off my order. Tip 4.50 Didn't really think they'd be here that soon.. Good job.

Image is from itunes ( When I found it on Google images it kind of caught me off guard I thought i'd get it from Dominos or something strange but okay )

Sort:  

@carterx7, this sounds like a great case of Trust But Verify!

Thanks for sharing. I had always seen the guarantee, but never thought to track it.

Very cool!upvoted

Dominos surprises me , they used to take much longer but now they have progressed with super ninja service

I tried to get the dude on cam but he didnt feel comfortable. it was funny

That would be hilarious tho

I think you eat them alone 😄 How was the experience with them ?

That was awesome to know great test Domino's passed :D

Congratulations @carterx7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I think "Dominos"passed the your practicle test...hahaha...nice idea my dear friend @carterx7
I really like your life styles...relax and enjoyble...wel done and good job..
Upvoted
Happy steeming...keep it up post...
Cheers!...

Hehe we don't have domino's where i live but tnx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83