You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU NEVER KNOW. ..WHOSE LIFE YOU MIGHT BE SAVING...

in #life7 years ago

@kayleigh-alesta I cant explain the way your post makes me feel, I hope everyone appreciates this for what it really is, to even care about someone elses life, someone you dont even knows LIFE enough to want to make sure they have resources and can get help.. That says a lot about Who you actually are. I was a Monster I use to Love fighting, showing off, I thought I was just Ohh so cool, until an i.e.d hit me and killed 3 other soldiers on the eastern border of Afghanistan, an I let pain medicine, p.t.s.d and life tear me up.. Quick lesson to chill out and make sure people know that the "thing" I was is what got killed over there not me. Your post has my attention. I swear !

I hope y up vote helps :)

Sort:  

Thank you...I'm glad this post moved you :) I am sorry what you have been through...we all have been in ugly places and we just have to apply those lessons in our lives to make changes...thank you for sharing your personal story ...I know that's not easy...and thank you for the upvote :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44