Sort:  

Thanks Daddy, remember that resort we went to for New Years and she thought it was wine or champange? lol She is awesome.

Yeah i had you both fooled at first, Logan is passed he looks like he couldnt hang that was literally amazing and one of the best nights ive ever had.

Yeah until I realized that your glass was different and you were drinking Champagne ... That was classic. Good times don't worry we will have more. I Miss you.

Daddy I'll check out some more of steem in a little bit gotta get ready for bed, see you in a few days

It wasn't real WINE!? I thought I drank real wine and when we talk about who has drank before I been lying to my friends how did you guys manage to keep it secret this long!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65