Rachel & I out looking for a bite to eat.. did i mention we made it to Kansas City

in #life7 years ago

dad1.jpg
Steemians, we arrived at 11:30 pm at the in door water resort where we are celebrating New Years Eve at and I decided to bring Steemit with us.

Steemians the following video you will find my daughter Rachel & I out looking for a bite to eat. I hope you enjoy.


The video shows Rachel & I out around town in Kansas City looking for a late night bite to eat. We always make the time spent together as fun as we can. I hope you enjoyed. Thanks for watching.

Disclaimer The image in my post header is from redhotawesome.com. Thank you all for watching. Be safe.

Sort:  

I hope you guys have fun and happy New Year’s Eve ❤️

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Very funny thank you for sharing

Nice funny video and picture
I like your post, thanks for sharing

Nice post....

Cute daughter, handsome dad ;)

Happy New Year guys!

hahah daddy got no chill :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58