Please let this be a joke

in #life7 years ago


Steemians every night before bed or even in the morning on those nights where I can't sleep this commercial has been coming on... Please tell me its a joke!?.


The Trumpy Bear what in the actual f*ck? Have any of you all seen this before? I saw it a few nights back and thought it was a joke ... but I guess not Ahhhhh

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Disclaimer I am not the author or creator of this partial TV commercial nor am I the creator of the image in my post header section. The picture was located by using Google Image Search source website linked in.

Sort:  

Yes, it is real. Amazingly. It is real. @ironshield

i will always support you man!!!

I recommend not watching broadcast television. You'll be a lot happier in life, with command of your own programming. ;) lol

You arent kidding about that. I certainly agree after watching trumpy bear, Yeah .. I was just like what....!

This post has received a 19.23 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @carterx7. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

really nice video I liked and always support you.........///////

Amazing post like always thank you

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.84 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

ha ha ha, it's very funny ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50