Meeting your teenage daughters boyfriend for the first time

in #life7 years ago

41130402-businessmen-shaking-hands-with-each-other-and-mentally-fighting.jpg
Steemians this video was discreetly taken, as this morning i asked a friend of advice on my approach to meeting this person.. Heres proof i was nice.


@carterx7 meets Rachel's boyfriend for the first time.

Sort:  

Hahah I'm dying !! Before you even said you gave him a stare I could tell he was about to shit his pants 😂😂

hahah that kick in the mind

Hey @blazing how have you been?

kind of ok after steemit went down hahah

Lol that reminded of my meeting ;)
although i was at the recieving end of the talk
hahaha

Red and green seems like a good combo!

I think you should good time with your daughters BF. I watch this video. Unfortunately i cant hear clearly bcz my headset not working properly.
Thank you for sharing with us @carterx7
Have a loving day!!!

Great works, I wish you success

Congratulations @carterx7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 6.48 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @carterx7. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

That's pretty cool to know and nice view....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26