Helping Brooke prepare for the Father & Daughter Project

in #life7 years ago

d7143b012468cfa2f9f379e86282da41.jpg
Steemians whens the last time you were informed of a task your to complete after you were signed up?

Dad We have to get my project done before next Tuesday


Those were the first words I had heard this morning after my daughter Brooke called me during her lunch break which oddly enough starts at 1020 am. As Brooke then begun to explain it to me well the part I was required to help with.
The project was pretty simple thdy basically want to determine if there is any different involving the skin on a man and woman after they get a facial done, in short what they are trying to figure out is if a facial really helps either a man or a woman skin improvement and if so to what degree. So heres the part where I come in to play..20170918_000404.jpg
Yup.. Yep... You probably guessed it, I was the male subject in the project...
20170918_000429.jpg
So after sitting in a chair for 3 hours they finally had completed the male side of the project.
The moral of this small story.. Becareful and pay close attention when your signed up for something you never know what it may be.

Disclaimer. The image in my header is from funnyclips the website. As always be safe everyone thanks for reading and I wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Wow!))) This is a cool picture)))) Your daughter is proud of you)))) I wish you happiness and good luck)))

Hey, thanks for taking time to read my content, I do appreciate it.

I was using a clay mud mask yesterday , it was amazing for the skin !! I love how you do this with your daughter , she probably feels like the luckiest daughter ever

Some people argue and claim these mask are pointless i disagree. I think they help what about you?

I literally used 3 different masks yesterday it's not a one time miracle , it's something you have to maintain to see change . Personally it has helped me over time and I love it

really nice post bro....

Thanks a lot i appreciate it.

welcome bro........

@carterx7,
Ha ha that's funny :D They painted a pulp on your face and you looks awesome :D
"The moral of this small story.. Becareful and pay close attention when your signed up for something you never know what it may be."
Ha ha ha :D That's funny Dude!

Cheers~

lol @theguruasia thanks for the support

That is really nice of you :D but amazing too :)
i loved the moral :D

@blazing Thank you for the comment.

That's is a pretty awesome look.....

You do look kind of coooolll buddy
at least learned something today buddyyy ;)
Your Daughter seems to find the answer pretty well :)

Amazing post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!
resteemed

you looks scary :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77