Giving Steemit A Dose of Fair Saint Louis

in #life6 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg
 
Fair St. Louis is more than a fair, its a get together and a memory for the ages. Saint Louis residents put a side any and all differences we all sit back and hang out having a great time.. check it out..

 

Fair Saint Louis

 


 
Steemians what your seeing on this first video is the St. Louis Arch and the fair grounds followed by food, more food and even more food booths and then the classic wall climb and other things for both children and adults to do.

 


This part of the 3 small videos is me giving a little insight while my kids are nessing atound the stem stand which had a nifty little 3 D printer available.

 

 

This fireworks display was amazing in person, I cant even begin to tell you, if you ever get a chance to be here for the festivities during the fourth of July time frame which here we celebrate from the 4th until the 7th make sure you do it, I promise its something you'll never forget.

Steem I wish you all could have been there to check things out, but this will have to do for now thank you for watching I really hope you all enjoyed it. Take care and be safe everyone.

 
 

Disclaimer: The image used in the header of my post can be found on the website stltoday thank you all for taking the time to check out my post, until nezt time take care and be safe.

Sort:  

Hello my friend how are you? I love that place it is very funny and I like fireworks, you share a lot with your children I admire my friend Steven for being a great father, those glasses are very good for you, your children are very beautiful I always tell you why you are my friend
I send you many greetings and I hope you answer my greeting, Kisses for Logan

@jennimorillo hey hows it going? What have you been doing today? I hope all is going well. This fair st louis is something that is done in saint louis missouri from July 3rd to the 7th every year its a great time, i decided to record it this year i wish i could have wore a body cam and shown everyone just how much is there to do they have helicopter rides, rock climbing, food from a variety of countries and so many other things to do that I cant even begin to explain.

I'm fine, wow you spend wonderful days in your city, it's great and it's really fun
Is there food from Venezuela? have you tried our arepa?

This is how our arepas are

@carterx7
Its good to know about you and your field of interest, keep growing.
i m new here and need support of good reputed people like you(frankly speaking).
visit my profile and please support me to grow like you.
thanks.

@carterx7 I always love to travel along new places and thanks for sharing your interests and info about this place.

HI cartrex,
Good info. This was all new for me. Keep posting stuff like this.
Thanks

Thank you for checking it out

Great information. thanks for share this informative post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78