Finished 2017 the best way partying with the kids

in #life7 years ago


Steemians this is the ball drop portion of the celebration here at the Adams Mark Hotel and Water Resort.
8.jpg


Hey Steemians this is the ball drop part of the indoor water park resorts New Years Eve Celebration ad you can see it got a bit difficult holding a camera and grabbing a few of the beachballs that had came down from above however I had my son Logan there to help out now he ended up with several and I mean several but we compromised,and he only ended up taking 10 back verses the 20-25 of them he had some how got his hands on. Hope you enjoyed watching.

Dance floor


Well Steemians I'll be honest you won't see me on the dance floor.. You may be wondering why? Let me answer that for you.. I was scared the walls would fall over so I leaned against the wall a lot with a drink in my hand, someone had to do it.. okay that's a lie I did eventually get out there with Logan my 6 year old put quite a few people to same. All in all it was great. Check it out sorry the video was brief and moving around a lot but i was trying to navigate and I'm far from a video camera master.
The first one is when we walked in to The dance floor area

Yes Steem if you noticed my six year old had a little girl dancing with him.. he was in pajamas too. Whens the last time any of us can say the same?
This next video is continued from the first one.


The following 1 minute video is when were all closing down basically.


Well if your still here I'm impressed because when I've watched the videos I've damn near gotten dizzy from the constant movement lol, anyway look I want to thank you all for taking your time and looking at the content I post, I know time is valuable I know this very much so so I want to say Thank you and just know I appreciate it. I wish you all the best and everyone stay safe. Happy New Year Steem.

Disclaimer: The Image I've used for this Post came from shutterstock. Additionally just know that Rachel and Brooke a.k.a @paperbackbook helped with the recordings so they are equally responsible for the shaking and moving of the camera :) lol stay safe everyone.

Sort:  

Jealous !! I wish Logan would dance with me one day :/

@journeyoflife if he won't I promise you I will. That is... If you'll save the last one for me.

Of course I will , you have my word

Party

Thanks for the up vote @jatinkanojia87

really Amazing

@carterx
Nice post beautiful presented and explained. detail oriented with nice video clip. thank you for sharing

Thanks for viewing

you wellcome my friend

Great times celebrate, enjoy this video
Thanks for good sharing

I'm glad you liked it thank you.

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

The logon in dance figures are very good. Logon is definitely talented in dance. I am sure you will hear his name if he tends to dance @carterx7

your vedio is very nice....and you write a amazing post....i waiting for your next post

Wonderful celebration party of end of the year 2017.

This post has received a 15.79% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @carterx7. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 14.63 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @carterx7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83