Dad verses Daughter's Science Homework

in #life7 years ago

ryu_4.jpg
Steem as some of you know I am very proactive when it comes to being involved with my kids, and well my daughter Brooke had science home work and needed my help... the video explains the rest. Let me introduce to you Dad vs Science homework

Round #1



Steemians if you've watched or read some of the content from the days prior to this you can probably recall the name Brooke my second oldest daughter on Steemit she goes by @paperbackbook anyhow Miss Brooke is a proud 7th grader who sometimes likes math and science and then there are times where she hates the two subjects. Well her home work on this night was to make a can roll back to you and explain the types of energy involved with the process. If you have watched the video then you saw the challenges we faced but I'm proud to report we did pass the assignment well she did. A word to the wise YouTube this if you ever are placed in a last minute position to where your daughter requires help. Well Steemians thank you for taking time to watch this video and for reviewing my content. Take care everyone.

 

Disclaimer: The image of the Street Fighters II image was found on Google image search on polygon.

Sort:  

Hahaha......I like the way she said "you said it right finally" she is giving you good directions. You have a wonderful chemistry with your daughter.
While watching this I remember my son's school days where we had projects to complete every now and then. The best part was he will always tell me a day before and that too towards the end of the day and then it would be a mad rush. I miss those days now, they are the best when you are a part of your children life in anything and everything

round 1 was very interesting :)

Keep up the good work.
Fantastic game.
Excellent video.thanks for sharing.
Upvoted

Excellent video, great post thanks for sharing

@carterx This is great video and professional work
##Upvote/Resteem###

very nice video.i like it. hope that everybody like it. so amazine

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

This post has received a 16.13% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @carterx7. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 27.29 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @carterx7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55