Banana Shake run at midnight, care to join?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Banana Shake_tcm135-44261.jpg
Steemians I felt the need to bring you all with me on my midnight run to get a Banana shake.

Banana Shake Run at Midnight



As you can see its midnight and as some of you probably know there comes a point in time where you just have to have something your craving. Well Steemians this is one of those nights. Thanks for watching.

Disclaimer The image i used in the header of my post is from the website probitics.
I do endorse people drinking Banana Shakes as I feel they are great take care and everyone be safe

Sort:  

I'm loving this late night run for a shake, good idea

I sooo love banana shakes !! Good choice

You certainly have good taste. :)

ah ! lovely banana shake .good video.
@carterx7
Upvote Resteem

Run to get a banana shake ! Yamieee
Nice idea buddy ,keep posting great posts (yamieee post)....

Completely awesome. Some of the best satire I've seen on steemit

Having fruit juices makes your stomach feel so comfortable and soft. So that's good for you.

i dont like banana milk shakes 🤢

Your missing out.

@carterx7,
That mask looks scary! Better you not wear it outside :D At the midnight "The Banana Shake" not a bad idea at all :D Hope to give it a try!

Cheers~

Wow ! Banana shake at night,I never try will soon thank you for sharing @carterx7

what do you have in the gillas????

What is the gillas?

you no...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68911.49
ETH 2524.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53