Bitter sweet

in #life6 years ago

20180414_180200.jpg
Steemians can you recall the last time you tasted the best ice cream.... or what about dessert that blew your mind..?

. . . Beyond Sweet . . .

 


 

Steemians the video posted above is from the Ice Cream Shop in Saint Louis called Beyond Sweet. By what I've been told this is a place thats recieved multiple awards for being one of the best I heard about it this morning from one of the local news articles and felt the need to take my kids, once the neighbors found out where we were going, he and his wife decided to tag along.. Side note I still have no idea why my on was dancing just randomly he seems to just do that for know real reason but rest a sure hes original :)

Banana Pudding

20180414_181351.jpg

Funnel Cake

 
20180414_181535.jpg

The two items above were what I decided to get, but the shop literally hs about everything you could ever think of in the area of snacks, candy, desserts, and just sweets in general. If you ever visit Saint louis MO.. you definitely have to take a moment and check this place out.

 

 
 

 
 

 
 

Disclaimer To everyone that took the time to check this post out thank you for watching and reading, I wish you all the best. Stay safe. The images above are from Beyond Sweet and the pictures were taken on site

Sort:  

what a strange funnel cake:)
I thought it was chicken at first))

I don't like cold so I don't eat ice-cream) but if it's just cream, without ice - it's great))

Ahhhh @taliakerch how can you not like ice cream??? Its okay though because I believe there is actually fried ice cream out there some where... i think that may solve the issue :)

if you warm ice-cream, then I'll like it for sure:))

Hi, I'm a new follower, I'm from Venezuela, you have very good topics on your blog

with this you made me remember a cake three milk that I ate and it is my favorite sweet

Thank you @jennimorillo I really appreciate you checking out my post. I thought going into thi plce I'd eat everything i got but i was certainly wrong. It was great.

Eating sweet is great!

the picture so looking nice and delicious. thanks for @carterx7

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

the pictures look delicious :)

@freshee it definitely was.. thanks for checking out my post.

You got a 84.58% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @carterx7!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85