Awkward moment for daughter as her Dad Raps in the car

in #life7 years ago

images.jpg
Steem parents if you want to embarrass your daughter while taking her to class, heres a video tutorial

Warning this video is a bit hard to see as I didn't want her to see the camera



Several friends of her watched me clown as I pulled up. If you were able to see just know mission accomplished.

Disclaimer Image located on google search free images to use. Source was youtube. Thanks for watching stay safe everyone.

Sort:  

One day she will rap along with you and you can rap battle :D we were once kids as well

@journeyoflife did you not know? We already rap battle.

Damn I'm missing out , maybe when Mustafa grows up all 4 of us can rap battle :P

The following is the response from Brooke and I to @journeyoflife


💟 ---------> @journeyoflife

Hahaha "bring it on" I would loose to little Eminem but you And I got hot heat being built :P lil Mustafa will compete with the legend herself

Hot heat being built...... I'm coming over later to privately discuss this. As for Brooke well... She is so embarrassed because she knows im going to record it on video.

Mustafa spits milk for now 😂😂 and for me , its battle of the Steem parents war 🙏🏻

I just spit put the milk i was drinking.. You had me rolling

hahaha , you have to be fashionable. very good video @carterx7

i thought enimen was inside you hahah :D

very fun to watch hehe :)

I love this video. I used to think my parents were the dorkiest people in the world. Eventually I grew up and realized they were just f*ing with me because they were ornery and they could. I'd be dying of teenage embarrassment and they'd be biting their lips, trying not to fall over laughing. There should be a hall of fame for this level of comedic genius.

hey bro @carterx7,
excellent video and song is really awesome. i like song.
thanks for sharing.
upvoted.

Oh!!!! amazing video with nice post you sharing @carterx7. What the mission accomplished? Marvelous,,,, you dancing and singing with your lovely daughter.
Upvote

Your car, deriving, video and your singing styles with dances excellent @carterx7. You have superb skills to sing with dances still car driving.
Have a nice day!!

Very nice car and awesome video great father

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84