Arrrggggg another sleepless night

in #life7 years ago

tumblr_nwtj1hevKv1tc2wy5o1_500.gif
Steemians who have sleep issues..i'm sure you can relate to this.

Current Time 2:49 AM


images (3).jpg
Steemians my day started out with a fucked up phone call, my uncle overdosed on heroin.
Then I stubbed my fucking toe.... (Damn it)
So I got ready and looked in the mirror just to make sure I wasnt to messed up looking
20171103_210719.jpg
Suddenly I realized I looked crazy, bothered or mad.. My uncle died and I stubbed my toe.. Shit happens of course I'm mad. As Im walking out the door I find this child walking towards my house 123_1.jpg
I'm joking this little kid put her costume on and decided to trick or treat the neighborhood... So i was understanding I gave her a brown bag filled with 22 lbs of candy. As I hand thid some what heavy ass bag to this child I ask her where her parents are now she had me thinking she couldnt be older than 5 or 6 and suddenly I hear a mother yelling low and below this lady from down the street hauls ass down to me apologizing and saying thank you. I'm like whatever, good thats great got in the car dealt with funeral stuff... Ya know the drill emotional sad shit. Well I get home and think to myself some sleep might help.

The time reads 10:12 pm


Well.. i decided to first shower, thrn eat junk food.. Oh and grab a nice glass of nice cold milk. As I laid down I clicked the TV on around 10:34 pm.
20171107_021834.jpg
I realized I turned on the show cops Im like
20171107_022028.jpg WTF.
Hours have passed and now Im looking like
20171107_021923.jpg
.

The clock reads 8:00 am


Steemians Im now getting up for the day... What an awkward day and night it was....
I hope yours was much better than mine.

Disclaimer The header image I used is found at know your pics. I want to thank anyone and everyone i may have bored with this replay of yesterdays events. Stay safe everyone

Sort:  

Hoping today is much better for you , always praying for you !!

You always help @journeyoflife thank you.

Man go get a doctor you would kill your health by waking up all the night ! :P

Been there. Thanks for replying.

kind of normal now a days

You arent kidding

that is a bummer to say the least. But yea shit happens.
I often struggle to sleep due to stress.
And sorry about the trouble and your uncle's death.
Stay positive, tomorrow is another one

So sad....
Be patience...
Hope everything will be solved

Thank you for the advice it is appreciated. and Thats the plan.

Very sorry to hear.

I know your kids mean the most for you. Keep them close...and pictures close for when the shits getting sprayed...to remind you things are better and will get better.

Thoughts are with you!
Peace

Of course.
We are with you brother.

Congratulations @carterx7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

its a very helpful post, thank you.....

What is the reason ?

ptsd, stress, messed up stuff lately custody court. A death life is all.

This post has received a 62.07 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @carterx7. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84