You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey into lifelong learning - an excerpt from my new book

in #life7 years ago (edited)

✴═╝In life it is indeed important to take it one step at a time, plan your next move, without losing sight of the journey. The destination might seem out of reach at first, and cause one to procrastinate out of sheer disappointment, but if you do plan your steps correctly, milestone by milestone, you will get there. By that time, you will already be, the person who is actually capable of conquering that which was once for him unreachable.╔═✴

ⓐⓒⓘⓓ ⓖⓞⓓ ⓒⓐⓣ™

Sort:  

Thanks, trying to be a writer myself, haha! One day perhaps we'll sign each other's books :D

ⓐⓒⓘⓓ ⓖⓞⓓ ⓒⓐⓣ™

Yes! If you'd like I could give you a place on my website. You could grow from there? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65