LIFE LATELY ✨

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody...

I've been absent​ for this week since I've been super busy taking care of mom... and I was also thinking about writing daily and make blogging into more of a job and less of a hobby. I know I'm still such a newbie, but I'm picking things up as I go.

It's been very interesting honestly, I've learned a lot and I'm hoping​ to keep learning and growing!! 😊

This past week was a good one! It was sunny and warm here in LA 🌞 and I am basically so ready for Spring!🌸 That's it!!

IMG_7629.JPG

This morning was S-L-O-W!! Two of my dogs somehow made their way into my bed, and we stayed like that, snuggled up in bed for quite some time... I didn't want to leave 😕 but I had so much to do at home!

For the last couple weeks, ​I've been trying to go to the gym and train for at least 4x/week, I also happened to be sick, so that made it not quite make me feel as amazing and energy filled as I usually am. I am also trying to eat more healthy (if possible 🙄🤷🏻‍♀️) so YAAAY for that!

IMG_7302.JPG

So as far as life, it's been pretty rough lately, ​to be honest, but I'm still trying to stay positive and enjoy the HERE and the NOW with whomever I am with at the time and speaking only love to myself and others💛.

b599bcc1eca4a5d0069c7dea12ee2385.jpg

XO!
IG: _carolinapina

Sort:  

Here's another I think you'll appreciate!

pina.jpg

I love it! 😍

it not quite make me feel as amazing

I could help you feel so much better about yourself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful you are, staying content, staying young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14