You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Cinderella" Wedding - Yay or Nay?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

LOL.. I guess there are some parts which are fun, somehow i think more stress than fun leh. OMG.. if someone really need to do the organ part it will be so extreme ! I bet there are lots of planning coming up for u. Very CONGRATULATIONS !!!!!!!! September is coming so soon !!!! jia you!

Sort:  

Some days wedding planning is the most fun thing I’ve EVER done; I mean, it’s magical ✨ but other days I’m ripping my hair out over the stress. 😂 Thank you Carmen! 💪

Hahahah.. remember to seek a balance ! I guess u can rip your hair off now but when it is near towards the big day, it's time to get magical , chill and stress free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74