This stressful job hunting...

in #life7 years ago

Good evening everybody,
today has been kind of "slow and rainy" day, sending lots of applications through job websites and trying to improve my IT skills with the help of some online courses. I've found pretty good courses about the Microsoft tools but I'm still looking for basic courses for SAP and ERP software... severals job posts (concerning supply chain/logistics roles) require at least a basic knowledge of these software, if anyone who ran into this post has some "hint" to give, I will be absolutely grateful!
Tomorrow evening I will go to Genova with some friends of mine, I've got some parties on Saturday (Christmas reunion with my ex-colleagues​ and a big family's reunion in the evening), and on Sunday I'll come back to Geneva... and a new week full of job posting-job application- tons of HOPE is waiting for me..!
Cheers!

Carlotta

dream job.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50