Hello, Visit us and welcome to Cali if You want a new experience

in #life6 years ago (edited)

HELLO, my name is Carlos Alberto, I'm an electrical engineer, I live in the most beautiful city of Colombia, Santiago de CaIi, Cali is a vibrant city and I love walking its streets, and people are very happy and friendly. I like music, riding a bicycle and traveling. 
Then get a very good meal from 2 dollars, and a very good hotel room from 10 dollars. Here we like to dance Salsa. In Cali, in the month of August, one of the most important flolkloric music festivals in the world is held: El Petronio Alvarez. totally free.10 year ago, I have planted trees, you can see in the last trees photos: AGUACATES, GUAYABAS, EUCALIPTOS, LEMONS, MANGOS, if you help me , I could planted many more trees in the city.  

!)

 




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43