Beautiful Family Beach Day - Santa Cruz - Venezuela

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Santa-Cruz-Ingles.jpg

Today I want to share with all of you a wonderful experience that I enjoy with my family and friends, an exciting day of beach and sun, full of joy and fun. In this opportunity we organize a trip to one of the beaches offered by the Mochima National Park, located on the eastern shores of my beloved Venezuela.

Playa Santa Cruz is located 40 minutes from the capital city of Sucre state, Cumaná, offers us about 200 meters of sand with calm and crystalline waters, with a beautiful landscape and all the characteristic flavor of our oriental people.

That very early day we got ready for the adventure, enjoying the happy and anxious faces of my two children, who, as many know, love nature and recreation. Upon arriving at the site, we were pleasantly surprised that the locals were finishing the day's fishing, taking out the fishing train with the great variety of fish and sea creatures.

After locating ourselves in the place, we set out to enjoy such unforgettable moments with the family, contemplating nature and having a great time. Next I show you some photos of this adventure in one of the beaches of my Venezuelan east.



1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg



One of the most important things in life is to enjoy those moments that we spend as a family and that are treasured in our minds and hearts forever. To see my children happy is a blessing that I am infinitely grateful for every day, and that despite the difficult circumstances in my country, we allow ourselves from time to time to go out on these adventures. Thanks to all those who support me in my publications, without you this would not be possible.

The images were taken with a Samsung galaxy S5 and edited with the Canvas web application.

Banner-02.png

Find me in:

STEEMIT-ICONO-AZUL.png WORDPRESS-ICONO-AZUL.png WHALESHARE-ICONO-AZUL.png WEKU-ICONO-AZUL.png MIND-ICONO-AZUL.png

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures. Good for you, man. It's so hard to go out with family these days. Not a lot of people at the beach; perfect beach day for my taste. You have a beautiful one. Keep it like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79