I need spiritual enlightenment!

in #life5 years ago

Dear #esteemians!

Some nights I thought of giving up life. I feel depressed of thinking problems within the family. I wonder how does it feel to dive to the water from the bridge? I know it's a mortal sin, Forgive me Lord! I pray for Spiritual enlightenment. I pray for inner peace. I pray for love and patience. I know God will not abandon me.

image

Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then choose on the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05