You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rescuetime: Quantifying Your Most Important Asset

in #life7 years ago

I deleted my account for approximately 6 months. I have it enabled again, but I am not an active participant (facebook.com/ads for 128 minutes this year, and facebook.com for 69 minutes). Once the cycle was broken I now have no desire to look at the news feed. The news feed's quality is really crap now too, so much clickbait memes, or spam "You won't believe what happened when..." and similar postings. In fact you could say I resent the news feed. The fact that my friends actually curate that low quality stuff is the most concerning part of it all. The cat memes are alright though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65