How I get rid of Bullies. | Life Blog

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

Image source: https://www.google.com.ph/amp/s/amp.livescience.com/13960-avoid-raising-bully.html

I am currently in my puberty stage. Where physical and mental changes occurs. There are many circumstances that affects the 'changes' that we called. One of these is being 'Bullied'

image

Recalling my elementary . I was a fat, short, alone, coward, diffident. I was bullied. Over and over. Until now indeed.

image

'Tambok' 'Batig nawng' 'Rabbit' 'Sipsip' .

These are what i commonly heard when I was elementary. I don't even no if i should blame myself of what I am before. I didn't listened to them, I practice being alone in the class. I studied hardly.

The time came and atlast I graduated elementary having the 10th honor.

image

By that time. I became more diffident instead of being excited. Knowing that i was going to step on a Highschool Department. New lessons, New chapter Where big challenges are waiting and more struggles to come.

image

In my early Highschool. I am lack of self-confidence. I dont know how to communicate that much. I dont know how to be others friend. I dont know if somebody would like me. Being alone became my nature.

image

I thought it was the end of my puberty stage but it wasn't. My body got thin. I grew taller and taller. I didn't expect my physical and social changes . By that time my social skills got developed.

image

It was then, I got inspired by my own change. I gain confidence in my class. I study harder. I gain friends. I earnt honors in my Grade 7 to Grade 9.

image

Now I am a Grade 10 student. Faithful, Good and Hardworking student. Still being bullied.

image

I know bullies never stop. Especially in highschool. But I had learnt many things.

  • Be yourself
  • Don't mind the bullies.
  • Study hard
  • Don't lose hope.
  • Stay a good person.

I want to share my experience even though i don't have much experience. I hope you enjoy my blog. You may comment your advices of what I should expect while my puberty stage isn't over. I would love to know your thoughts. I do not ask for your upvotes. I just want you steemians to know my story.

image

God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86