You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My very best wishes for the new year and the winter holidays.

in #life8 years ago

I wish I saw this much sooner, amazing, I resonate and I've even written very similar stuff. I wrote this on the 28th of December

My new year's resolution - I do not consent to this consensual reality that some buy into, my soul releases itself from any externally programmed contract that I do not agree with especially when it is destructive to all life on this planet.. I'm tired of just sharing distractions, and being a part of the distraction, I will put most of my energy and intent into focusing on solutions and creating them where possible.

The darkness reminds us to return to the heart, to love, to the source, when we are able to return, we'll find the courage and strength to embrace unknown territory from here on and we will create ways to change everything we do not wish to see in the world that we are seeing now, within ourselves and reflected in the mirrored sphere of that we call everyday reality, the constructed layers and codes of lies built on beliefs.

Now is the time to trust our intuition and hearts more than ever, in an age where the veils are all melting away. it can be confusing and very ugly; we are better off supporting one another as family and as communities, no matter how fragmented or small or scattered. We have already found each other or with intent we will find those that we can help and that can help us, that is the healing way to start strengthening the community again and restoring our humanity. We can see these challenging times as practice in polishing our inner discernment and strength of soul, to know ourselves better and what we are capable of in terms of evolving into better human beings if that is at all possible.

We do not need to consent to a destructive paradigm, we can start creating what we want to see in the world, what is right for this beautiful planet Earth, and all she gives life to. This is my prayer and vision for the new year and every year from here on I only consent to my energy supporting a universe and reality that conserves all species on this planet from here on, a way of being in harmony with one another and nature, a way of feeling whole again, so that all life can flourish sustainably, worlds we knew of as children. Also I promise to laugh more. Now, I am going to skip off into a field of cornflowers.... Hippy New Jingle Jangles!

Sort:  

I can only agree 100% with your vision, aspirations, beliefs and prayers. you are a soul sister of mine and recognize it fully. May all of it uprise to its full bloom for life to endure, flourish and thrive. Gratitude from the bottom of my heart flows out your way now and, close behind it, a giant smile. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50