Sort:  

Procrastination is my enemy. I've been thinking up content for my next post all day and I've came ablank :)

Great tips though!

well I don't think Procrastination is a big problem for you. :) what about writing about how you felt about finding out you were going to be a father? I would really enjoy reading it, since I am a father of a 7 Year old as well.

Ohhhhhh. Spot on. That's tomorrow's content. I'll be tagging you in that as well, so thank you! :D

Hey no problem, Keep it up brother. Will be expecting your top quality work as always.

Appreciate the tag make sure the tag is in real big bold text. :)

Time is limited in life. Take head of the points in this post.

Manage your time better. Because that is a basic currency in life: what we SPEND time on, and PAY attention to.

Plan things out, think about things before you act on them, to prevent yourself from making mistakes and acting foolishly.

You have limited time, so make the most of it. Focus on what really matters. Some things that matter: learning how to learn, learning how to think, learning about truth, consciousness and morality. These are things that most people don't even consider valuing as extremely important to improve the quality and condition of our lives. For all of us together as well.

Take care. Peace. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40