You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I hacked Quicken and made off with over $600,000 - True confessions

in #life8 years ago

what's up with the comments? Does no reader read them? I mean the content(post) is great and has gotten 203 votes. As are the comments... seems as the voters are just voting just to vote and don't really read the post. when I say voters I mean mostly all. How do you vote for a post and not read the comments all comments are also great to read and continue the post in its own way, like an extension, I think we all need to take steemit more as a community to spread great content and not worry so much about money.... it will build the community we are building better! If you read the post and vote on the post at least read the comments... again its part of the article, blog, post it builds character. I posted this in another popular post, to spread the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70