Sort:  

always contains come elements of pure fantasy.

Should be "some".

Are you just taking two previous articles and posting them together? Or only half of it is old?

Good info anyways. Nasty hateful people, like bullies and trolls, do A LOT of projecting. They can get away with it...

Thanks. Upped.

These are two previous works, links are added for both of them and here's an explanation:

This is my work I posted from my own work. Combing both the Temptation and Trap Projection in Cyberspace. In case any one wants to read if missed. Reason I am posting together is because I will be doing an The Acceptance of Cyberspace in our lives.

Great articles, @carlidos, as always. Most of all I love in what a simple and understandable way you explain really difficult things.

I would like to include your article in my TOP5 Lucky Find Psychology articles for today. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50