You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tears for Steem - a true story

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Nah I would give you the shirt off my back as well. True story, I actually gave the shirt off my back to the cashier of a bakery I was buying some treats at because it was a shirt made for her father's business decades ago and she wanted to give it to him as a gift (I bought it at a thrift store - I buy all my clothes second hand and I look for strange oddball t-shirts). I said no problem as long as you aren't going to freak out if I don't have a shirt on for as long as it takes me to get out of the store - I didn't have anything else to cover my alabaster chest :) So yeah, I have literally given the shirt off my back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44