You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blessings

in #life7 years ago

I am thankful that @ediah referred me to your post! This is a beautiful message that everyone could stand to read. There is always so much to be thankful about. It is really a matter of what we choose to focus on, as of course there is always plenty that one could bitch and moan about as well! I always choose to focus on positivity in my life. I am a big believer in the power of positive thought to manifest positive things and negative thought to manifest negative things. I am very happy to follow you! Much love - Carl

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I totally agree with you on that. I'm glad you followed, I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40