You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quit your Friggin Job #4 - Thieves in the Night

in #life7 years ago

Dang that sucks, sorry about the thieves. As you say, more than the loss of a few material possessions, the real shame is not being able to feel as comfortable and looking at people as possible threats now. Upvoted, followed and resteemed - the fungi people sound like my kind of crowd and I look forward to more of your updates. Also, "just quit your friggin job" is great advice that a lot of people need to hear! Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks friend. I'll check your stuff out too. I'm new at this and don't have many followers so seeing this message really makes my day. Life goes on and we learn and grow from these experiences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49