You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story of my 2 years of Backpack Travel

in #life6 years ago

Wow. This is flat out one of the best videos I have ever seen posted on Steem. The fast flyby through the travels was amazing, so well edited to the music, so much crammed in there that my head almost exploded, but somehow you managed to keep it all digestible. And the intro and outro are gold. You are awesome! Welcome to Steem!

Sort:  

Sums it up perfectly. Only thing I'll add, be sure to edit your post and add a YouTube link of the same video (now that you can), cos dtube is going to delete this video in a short while and render this awesome post useless. I hope you see this.

thanks for the heads up ~! So glad you told this to me I didn't know about it you are an angel @misterakpan

oh wow thank you so much for watching! Really appreciate the comment and warm welcoming~
So glad you enjoyed :)

Very well said! So true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13