Your heart is still here with me❤️

in #life6 years ago (edited)

4361f74e84bc0ca40d15940856ff656e--choose-me-quotes-quotes-for-me.jpg

The original is written in my language which is Afrikaans, hence that no one will understand I tried my best to translate it.

How do you get up after falling so hard? I hid my pride in my pocket.
I remember every sun rise with you. The late night conversations, time froze when I was with you.

While my heart explodes you disappear into dust and now my hearts lonely. The heart wants what the heart wants
wish you could just see me for a moment. You say I'm just a friend but your mixed signals keeps throwing me off.

You are my hearts home. My ever after started with you, till my last breath I will fight till I get your heart back.
You know you're the one for me just give me a chance. No one can take you from me, I will keep fighting for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64