Little Things

in #life6 years ago

These beautiful goats laying down on the hill...made me so happy, they brought a lot of joy to my heart. I don't why?

Maybe it's because they looked so relaxed and peaceful. Then I realized in life, the little things around us, can make you happy and we rarely take time to apppreciate how beautiful nature is.



)

Hope you like the pic, like I did.

Sort:  

You got a 9.58% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @carkia!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Beautiful my dear
Just beautiful

My friend you are so lost,did you manage to get the what apps link that your fellow Nigerians are in.

Nope
It doesn't really matter
I consider myself a world citizen so I blend well with any community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01